Tours

Taking place at

Edinburgh & The Lothians

Dates between

4 May - 9 Jun

Details


Discover the real Royal Mile in the 1600's. Gladstone's Land shows how the very wealthy residents of Edinburgh lived in the heart of one of the world's fastest-growing and influential cities.

 



Admire the original features that include winding stone staircases and astonishing painted decoration, rich with symbolism. The arched stone entrance still showcases the shop's wares as it did 400 years ago, and you can tour the first floor showing a wealthy Knight's apartment as he may have lived in the early 1600s.

 



Our knowledgeable guides provide timed tours of Gladstone's Land. Please see this month's schedule and book your preferred slot.

 

 



Please note: Access to the property is by guided tour. ALL tours must be booked in advance. Please call: 0131 226 5856 or book in person at the property.

 

Saturday 9 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00 & 15.30

Sunday 10 June - 11.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Monday 11 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Tuesday 12 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 13 June - 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Thursday 14 June - 10.30, 12.00, 14.00 & 15.00

Friday 15 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 & 14.00

Saturday 16 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00 & 15.30

Sunday 17 June - 11.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Monday 18 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Tuesday 19 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 20 June - 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Thursday 21 June - 10.30, 12.00, 14.00 & 15.00

Friday 22 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 & 14.00

Saturday 23 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00 & 15.30

Sunday 24 June - 11.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Monday 25 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Tuesday 26 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 27 June - 12.30, 14.00, 15.00 & 16.00

Thursday 28 June - 10.30, 12.00, 14.00 & 15.00

Friday 29 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 & 14.00

Saturday 30 June - 10.30, 11.30, 12.30, 14.00 & 15.30

Dates & Times

Saturday 5 May
00:00
Sunday 10 June
00:00

Prices

Adult
£7.00
Child
£5.00
Student
£5.00