Escape the Past

Taking place at

Greater Glasgow & The Clyde Valley

Dates between

19 May - 26 Aug

Details


Escape the Past is a live escape game based below stairs in Glasgow's historic Pollok House.

You and your team will travel back in time to experience life below stairs in the Edwardian period at Pollok House.

You have just 60 minutes to look for clues, solve a series of puzzles and complete challenges in order to thwart the Butler's devious plans, save Pollok House and return to the present.

An exciting new below stairs experience for 2-5 players.

 

Dates & Times

Saturday 19 May
11:00
Sunday 20 May
11:00
Saturday 26 May
11:00
Sunday 27 May
11:00
Saturday 2 June
11:00
Sunday 3 June
11:00
Saturday 9 June
11:00
Sunday 10 June
11:00
Saturday 16 June
11:00
Sunday 17 June
11:00

Prices

Game Booking
£55.00