Christmas at the Castle

Taking place at

Ayrshire & Arran

Dates between

22 Nov - 22 Dec

Details


Make the most of the festive fun this Christmas season at Brodick Castle at our special holiday event: Christmas at the Castle!

Running from Friday 22 November to Sunday 22 December, experience Brodick Castle as you’ve never seen it before. Holiday decorations, music and activities will be found throughout the castle, creating an unforgettable Christmas experience for the whole family.

Beyond our elaborate Christmas decorations, we’ll have several fun activities for visitors including:

- Christmas photo backdrop in our Drawing Room for creating that perfect Christmas card family photo
- Elf scavenger hunt, where you can try and find all the cheeky elves hiding around the castle
- North Pole postbox for writing letters to Santa
- Special Christmas mystery boxes for the senses
- Christmas-themed historical tours of the castle that feature stories from the families that have called our beautiful building home.

And what’s even better? All of these activities are included for FREE with normal admission – a great way to kick off the holiday season. You can also do some Christmas shopping in our fully stocked gift shop or enjoy some special festive treats in our Woodland Café.

 

Event details

Dates: 22nd November - 22nd December

Times: Activities run between 10am - 4pm day 

Location: All activities take place inside the castle

Price: All activities will be included FREE with your normal admission (£9.50/child, £13.50/adult, £35/family)

Age: All ages

Tickets: There’s no need to book in advance, you can just turn up on the day. 

Dates & Times

Friday 22 November
10:00
Saturday 23 November
10:00
Sunday 24 November
10:00
Monday 25 November
10:00
Tuesday 26 November
10:00
Wednesday 27 November
10:00
Thursday 28 November
10:00
Friday 29 November
10:00
Saturday 30 November
10:00
Sunday 1 December
10:00

Prices

Adult
£13.50
Child
£9.50