What's on?
Themed events
My Events
  • Create a list of your favourite events, which you can print, save or email to a friend.
  • You currently have no events in your list - Click on the '+ add to My Events' button at the side of any event to add it to your list.
  • Print list Save list Email list Clear list
  • You must be registered or logged in to save or email your events list - please log in or register
Search results - 36 events found
 
The World of Rhododendrons

The World of Rhododendrons

Tue 1 Apr - Wed 30 Apr
Crarae Garden
(click for more)
add to My Events
Sea kayaking Expeditions

Sea kayaking Expeditions

Tue 1 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
add to My Events
Sea Kayaking Taster Day

Sea Kayaking Taster Day

Tue 1 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
add to My Events
Mountain Navigation (on request from April 1 - October 31)

Mountain Navigation (on request from April 1 - October 31)

Tue 1 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Grey Mare's Tail Nature Reserve
(click for more)
add to My Events
Afternoon Land Rover Safari (1.5 hour tour)

Afternoon Land Rover Safari (1.5 hour tour)

Dates between : Thu 3 Apr - Thu 30 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
add to My Events buy online
Trust in Style

Trust in Style

Thu 3 Apr - Sun 4 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Morning Land Rover Safari (3 hour tour)

Morning Land Rover Safari (3 hour tour)

Dates between : Sun 27 Apr - Sun 26 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
add to My Events buy online
Tot's Tour

Tot's Tour

Dates between : Tue 1 Jul - Tue 26 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Back to the Bronze Age

Back to the Bronze Age

Dates between : Wed 30 Apr - Wed 29 Oct
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Young Naturalist Club

Young Naturalist Club

Dates between : Mon 14 Jul - Fri 8 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Vile Victorians

Vile Victorians

Dates between : Wed 2 Jul - Wed 27 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
E.C.O.S.

E.C.O.S.

Dates between : Mon 14 Jul - Sat 29 Nov
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Woodland survival skills (8–12-year-old's)

Woodland survival skills (8–12-year-old's)

Dates between : Thu 29 May - Tue 28 Oct
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Brodick Castle Secrets

Brodick Castle Secrets

Dates between : Fri 25 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Woodland Art

Woodland Art

Dates between : Sun 13 Apr - Sun 1 Jun
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Art Exhibition 2014

Art Exhibition 2014

Tue 15 Apr - Mon 28 Apr
Threave Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Battle of Killiecrankie

Battle of Killiecrankie

Dates between : Thu 17 Jul - Wed 15 Oct
Killiecrankie
(click for more)
add to My Events
Acorn Craft Fair

Acorn Craft Fair

Dates between : Sat 24 May - Sun 12 Oct
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Owl Magic visit RBBM!

Owl Magic visit RBBM!

Dates between : Sat 19 Apr - Mon 26 May
Robert Burns Birthplace Museum
(click for more)
add to My Events
Bungee for the Trust

Bungee for the Trust

Dates between : Sat 19 Apr - Sun 7 Sep

(click for more)
add to My Events buy online
Living History - Meet the 5th Earl and Countess of Kellie

Living History - Meet the 5th Earl and Countess of Kellie

Dates between : Sun 18 May - Sun 19 Oct
Kellie Castle & Garden
(click for more)
add to My Events
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Course

Intermediate Sea Kayaking Course

Dates between : Mon 21 Jul - Thu 24 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
add to My Events
Sea Kayaking Beginner Course

Sea Kayaking Beginner Course

Dates between : Mon 21 Jul - Wed 23 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
add to My Events
Andy Peutherer

Andy Peutherer

Mon 21 Apr - Thu 15 May
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
add to My Events
An Torr Woodland Guided Walk

An Torr Woodland Guided Walk

Dates between : Wed 28 May - Wed 15 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
add to My Events
Drystone Walling Workshop

Drystone Walling Workshop

Dates between : Wed 23 Apr - Wed 28 May
Threave Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Dawnwatch – Black Grouse Viewing

Dawnwatch – Black Grouse Viewing

Dates between : Sat 26 Apr - Sat 3 May
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Holding it all together: papering over the cracks

Holding it all together: papering over the cracks

Thu 24 Apr
Moirlanich Longhouse
(click for more)
add to My Events
The Hidden Valley Guided Walk

The Hidden Valley Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 25 Apr - Fri 24 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
add to My Events
John Muir Festival

John Muir Festival

Sat 26 Apr
The Hill House
(click for more)
add to My Events
Dawn Chorus Walk

Dawn Chorus Walk

Sat 26 Apr
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Gardeners question time. Scotland's garden scheme event

Gardeners question time. Scotland's garden scheme event

Sat 26 Apr
Leith Hall Garden & Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Art exhibition and Sale: The Eastwood Artists

Art exhibition and Sale: The Eastwood Artists

Sat 26 Apr - Sun 27 Apr
Greenbank Garden
(click for more)
add to My Events
Culzean Family Fun Run

Culzean Family Fun Run

Sun 27 Apr
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
add to My Events
Screel Artists

Screel Artists

Tue 29 Apr - Sun 11 May
Threave Estate
(click for more)
add to My Events
Search for an event