Themed events
 
Beginner Sea Kayaking Course

Beginner Sea Kayaking Course

Dates between : Mon 25 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Unknown

Unknown

Wed 1 Jun - Fri 29 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Henry Taylor Wyse Year of Innovation, Architecture & Design

Henry Taylor Wyse

Fri 1 Jul - Mon 31 Oct
The Hill House
(click for more)
Self-led Activity - Summer Bird Quiz North East Ranger Events

Self-led Activity - Summer Bird Quiz

Tue 2 Aug
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Cooking up History

Cooking up History

Dates between : Mon 1 Aug - Wed 31 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Origami and Stop Motion Animation Summer Workshops

Origami and Stop Motion Animation Summer Workshops

Dates between : Tue 5 Jul - Tue 9 Aug
Pollok House
(click for more)
buy online
Bake Your Own

Bake Your Own

Dates between : Tue 2 Aug - Tue 30 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Children's Secrets Tour

Children's Secrets Tour

Dates between : Tue 2 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Treasure Adventure

Treasure Adventure

Dates between : Wed 10 Aug - Wed 31 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Bronze Age roundhouse open day

Bronze Age roundhouse open day

Dates between : Wed 3 Aug - Wed 31 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
An Epic Tale: The facts and fiction of life during the Rising

An Epic Tale: The facts and fiction of life during the Rising

Wed 6 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Culloden
(click for more)
Childrens' Crafts

Childrens' Crafts

Dates between : Wed 3 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
Hill of Tarvit Mansion and Kingarrock Hickory Golf
(click for more)
Pond Dipping

Pond Dipping

Dates between : Mon 8 Aug - Thu 25 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Servants' School

Servants' School

Dates between : Thu 4 Aug - Thu 11 Aug
Pollok House
(click for more)
buy online
Teddy Bears' Picnic

Teddy Bears' Picnic

Dates between : Fri 8 Jul - Fri 12 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
North Glen Shiel Ridge and Ciste Dhubh Guided Walk

North Glen Shiel Ridge and Ciste Dhubh Guided Walk

Dates between : Sat 9 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Summer Fun Days Free Event

Summer Fun Days

Dates between : Sat 9 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Robert Burns Birthplace Museum
(click for more)
Ayrshire Food Network Farmers' Market

Ayrshire Food Network Farmers' Market

Dates between : Sun 11 Sep - Sun 11 Dec
Robert Burns Birthplace Museum
(click for more)
The Animals of Craigievar Woods Trail North East Ranger Events

The Animals of Craigievar Woods Trail

Sun 10 Jul - Fri 30 Sep
Craigievar Castle
(click for more)
Brodie Castle & Woods Beatrix Potter 150th Birthday Summer Nature Trail

Brodie Castle & Woods Beatrix Potter 150th Birthday Summer Nature Trail

Mon 11 Jul - Sun 4 Sep
Brodie Castle
(click for more)
The Young Naturalist's Club

The Young Naturalist's Club

Dates between : Mon 1 Aug - Wed 12 Oct
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Crafty Critters

Crafty Critters

Dates between : Mon 11 Jul - Mon 15 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Festival of Architectures 2016 Exhibition

Festival of Architectures 2016 Exhibition

Thu 14 Jul - Wed 31 Aug
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Woodland Art Attack

Woodland Art Attack

Dates between : Thu 14 Jul - Thu 11 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Nature's Noise

Nature's Noise

Dates between : Thu 14 Jul - Thu 18 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Bidean nam Bian Guided Walk

Bidean nam Bian Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 15 Jul - Sat 17 Sep
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Burn dipping and beastie hunting

Burn dipping and beastie hunting

Dates between : Tue 19 Jul - Tue 2 Aug
Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
buy online
Superheroes & Princesses at Castle Fraser

Superheroes & Princesses at Castle Fraser

Wed 20 Jul - Sun 14 Aug
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
The Gatehouse - Second Hand Book Shop! Free Event

The Gatehouse - Second Hand Book Shop!

Wed 20 Jul - Mon 31 Oct
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Summer Orienteering Challenge

Summer Orienteering Challenge

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 4 Sep
Brodie Castle
(click for more)
Fun Day Fridays

Fun Day Fridays

Dates between : Fri 29 Jul - Fri 16 Sep
Leith Hall Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Scotland’s Gardens Yellow Book Open Day and Kids Crafts Scotland\'s Gardens

Scotland’s Gardens Yellow Book Open Day and Kids Crafts

Dates between : Tue 26 Jul - Sun 14 Aug
Haddo House
(click for more)
Bats & badgers dusk walk

Bats & badgers dusk walk

Thu 28 Jul
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Nature Activity Lothian Ranger Events

Nature Activity

Dates between : Thu 28 Jul - Thu 4 Aug
House of the Binns
(click for more)
buy online
Ceilidh Trail Outdoor Theatre

Ceilidh Trail

Thu 28 Jul
Kellie Castle & Garden
(click for more)
Ranger Guided Children's Walk: The Birds of Fyvie Loch North East Ranger Events

Ranger Guided Children's Walk: The Birds of Fyvie Loch

Thu 28 Jul
Fyvie Castle
(click for more)
buy online
Feis Rois Ceilidh Trail Concert

Feis Rois Ceilidh Trail Concert

Thu 28 Jul
Brodie Castle
(click for more)
buy online
Guided walk to Rough Island

Guided walk to Rough Island

Dates between : Thu 28 Jul - Thu 13 Oct
Rockcliffe
(click for more)
Family Bushcraft

Family Bushcraft

Fri 29 Jul
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Murder by Gaslight - Theatre

Murder by Gaslight - Theatre

Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Don't get lost!

Don't get lost!

Fri 29 Jul
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Alexander Chapman Campbell Alexander Chapman Campbell

Alexander Chapman Campbell

Fri 29 Jul
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
buy online
‘Sacred Stones’ - Stone Circles Exhibition

‘Sacred Stones’ - Stone Circles Exhibition

Fri 29 Jul - Mon 31 Oct
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Bat Walk Lothian Ranger Events

Bat Walk

Fri 29 Jul
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Arran Coastal Way Taster Walks - Brodick Castle seashore scramble

Arran Coastal Way Taster Walks - Brodick Castle seashore scramble

Fri 29 Jul
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Costume Guided Tours Year of Innovation, Architecture & Design

Costume Guided Tours

Dates between : Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Alloa Tower
(click for more)
Ceramics Workshop Year of Innovation, Architecture & Design

Ceramics Workshop

Sat 30 Jul
Holmwood
(click for more)
buy online
Herb Workshop: Colours of Vitality

Herb Workshop: Colours of Vitality

Sat 30 Jul
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Wuthering Heights Outdoor Theatre

Wuthering Heights

Sat 30 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
buy online
Scotland's Gardens Yellow Book Open Day Scotland\'s Gardens

Scotland's Gardens Yellow Book Open Day

Sat 30 Jul
Priorwood Garden & Dried Flower Shop
(click for more)
Festival Players' Hamlet Outdoor Theatre

Festival Players' Hamlet

Sat 30 Jul
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Friends' Evening Garden Party

Friends' Evening Garden Party

Sat 30 Jul
Robert Burns Birthplace Museum
(click for more)
Dowsing - Traditional Skills

Dowsing - Traditional Skills

Sun 31 Jul
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Folksy Theatre - The Smartest Giant in Town

Folksy Theatre - The Smartest Giant in Town

Sun 31 Jul
Threave Garden and Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Jaguar Classic Car Show Year of Innovation, Architecture & Design

Jaguar Classic Car Show

Sun 31 Jul
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Surviving the Past

Surviving the Past

Sun 31 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Festival Players Hamlet Outdoor Theatre

Festival Players Hamlet

Sun 31 Jul
Falkland Palace & Garden
(click for more)
buy online