Themed events
 
Peter Seivewright Piano Concerts

Peter Seivewright Piano Concerts

Dates between : Sun 30 Apr - Sun 21 May
Pollok House
(click for more)
Bugsy Malone - Haddo Children's theatre

Bugsy Malone - Haddo Children's theatre

Dates between : Thu 16 Mar - Sun 19 Mar
Haddo House
(click for more)
Michael Bublé tribute dinner and dance!

Michael Bublé tribute dinner and dance!

Sat 25 Mar
Haddo House
(click for more)
buy online
La Traviata by Giuseppi Verdi

La Traviata by Giuseppi Verdi

Dates between : Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr
Haddo House
(click for more)
Take This! dinner and dance!

Take This! dinner and dance!

Fri 21 Apr
Haddo House
(click for more)
buy online
Scenes and Legends - Folktales by the Fireside

Scenes and Legends - Folktales by the Fireside

Dates between : Wed 26 Apr - Wed 11 Oct
Hugh Miller's Birthplace Cottage & Museum
(click for more)
Food and Folklore with Burns

Food and Folklore with Burns

Sat 27 May
Robert Burns Birthplace Museum
(click for more)
Pitmedden Music Festival

Pitmedden Music Festival

Dates between : Fri 2 Jun - Sat 3 Jun
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
Freddie Mercury tribute dinner and dance!

Freddie Mercury tribute dinner and dance!

Sun 18 Jun
Haddo House
(click for more)
buy online
Murder on the Terrace Outdoor Theatre

Murder on the Terrace

Sun 25 Jun
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Magic at Haddo

Magic at Haddo

Sat 8 Jul
Haddo House
(click for more)
David Walliam's Billionaire Boy Outdoor Theatre

David Walliam's Billionaire Boy

Sat 15 Jul
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Abbamania

Abbamania

Sat 29 Jul
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Merry Wives of Windsor Outdoor Theatre

Merry Wives of Windsor

Wed 2 Aug
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Haddo Summer Fair featuring Little mix tribute band!

Haddo Summer Fair featuring Little mix tribute band!

Sun 13 Aug
Haddo House
(click for more)
buy online
Gathering Ceilidh

Gathering Ceilidh

Fri 1 Sep
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Michael Buble Tribute Night

Michael Buble Tribute Night

Fri 15 Sep
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Adventure Travel Film Festival 2017

Adventure Travel Film Festival 2017

Fri 15 Sep
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Apple Sunday

Apple Sunday

Sun 24 Sep
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)