Visit our website
View TV Advert Win with Mackie's
Themed events
 
Nature Nippers at Newhailes

Nature Nippers at Newhailes

Dates between : Thu 7 Aug - Thu 4 Dec
Newhailes
(click for more)
Earthtime Toddler Adventures

Earthtime Toddler Adventures

Dates between : Sun 7 Sep - Sun 2 Nov
Brodie Castle
(click for more)
Nature Nippers at Glencoe

Nature Nippers at Glencoe

Dates between : Fri 1 Aug - Fri 5 Dec
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Mountain Navigation (on request from April 1 - October 31)

Mountain Navigation (on request from April 1 - October 31)

Tue 1 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Grey Mare's Tail Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Sea Kayaking Taster Day

Sea Kayaking Taster Day

Tue 1 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Sea kayaking Expeditions

Sea kayaking Expeditions

Tue 1 Apr - Fri 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Afternoon Land Rover Safari (1.5 hour tour)

Afternoon Land Rover Safari (1.5 hour tour)

Dates between : Thu 3 Apr - Thu 30 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Young Naturalist Club

Young Naturalist Club

Dates between : Mon 4 Aug - Fri 8 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
E.C.O.S.

E.C.O.S.

Dates between : Tue 5 Aug - Sat 29 Nov
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Woodland survival skills (8–12-year-old's)

Woodland survival skills (8–12-year-old's)

Dates between : Thu 10 Apr - Tue 28 Oct
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Battle of Killiecrankie

Battle of Killiecrankie

Dates between : Thu 31 Jul - Wed 15 Oct
Killiecrankie
(click for more)
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Course

Intermediate Sea Kayaking Course

Dates between : Mon 21 Apr - Thu 24 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
An Torr Woodland Guided Walk

An Torr Woodland Guided Walk

Dates between : Wed 13 Aug - Wed 15 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
The Hidden Valley Guided Walk

The Hidden Valley Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 25 Jul - Fri 24 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Staffa Stuff!

Staffa Stuff!

Thu 1 May - Thu 31 Jul
Staffa National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Buachaille Etive Beag Guided Walk

Buachaille Etive Beag Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 23 May - Sat 4 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Pond Dipping

Pond Dipping

Dates between : Sun 25 May - Tue 12 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Land Rover Forest Adventure - NEW ROUTE!

Land Rover Forest Adventure - NEW ROUTE!

Dates between : Mon 26 May - Wed 20 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Five Sisters of Kintail Guided Walk

Five Sisters of Kintail Guided Walk

Dates between : Sat 26 Jul - Sat 13 Sep
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Crofting & Coastline Walk

Crofting & Coastline Walk

Dates between : Wed 4 Jun - Wed 27 Aug
Balmacara Estate & Woodland Walks
(click for more)
Morning Land Rover Safari (3 hour tour)

Morning Land Rover Safari (3 hour tour)

Dates between : Sun 27 Jul - Sun 26 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Historic Plockton Village Summer Tours

Historic Plockton Village Summer Tours

Dates between : Wed 6 Aug - Wed 20 Aug
Balmacara Estate & Woodland Walks
(click for more)
Historical Land Rover Safari

Historical Land Rover Safari

Dates between : Wed 6 Aug - Wed 24 Sep
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Mar Lodge Evening Stroll

Mar Lodge Evening Stroll

Dates between : Thu 31 Jul - Thu 28 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Buachaille Etive Mor Guided Walk

Buachaille Etive Mor Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 20 Jun - Sat 23 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Hands On Herbal Workshop and Walk

Hands On Herbal Workshop and Walk

Dates between : Sat 28 Jun - Sat 16 Aug
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
Nature Tuesdays

Nature Tuesdays

Dates between : Tue 29 Jul - Tue 5 Aug
David Livingstone Centre
(click for more)
Torridon Mountain Walk

Torridon Mountain Walk

Dates between : Wed 2 Jul - Wed 27 Aug
Torridon
(click for more)
Ben Lawers Hillside Safari

Ben Lawers Hillside Safari

Dates between : Wed 30 Jul - Wed 27 Aug
Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
The Muddy Puddle Club

The Muddy Puddle Club

Dates between : Thu 31 Jul - Thu 28 Aug
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Storytelling in the Walled Garden

Storytelling in the Walled Garden

Dates between : Sat 26 Jul - Sat 16 Aug
Crathes Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Children's Self-led Activity - Dragons and Damsels at Castle Fraser! An adventure around the wilder parts of Castle Fraser.

Children's Self-led Activity - Dragons and Damsels at Castle Fraser! An adventure around the wilder parts of Castle Fraser.

Sat 5 Jul - Sun 17 Aug
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Pond Dipping

Pond Dipping

Dates between : Tue 29 Jul - Tue 26 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Wild Woods in Glencoe

Wild Woods in Glencoe

Dates between : Tue 8 Jul - Tue 12 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Close Encounters - walks for children

Close Encounters - walks for children

Dates between : Tue 5 Aug - Tue 19 Aug
Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Wild Watch

Wild Watch

Dates between : Tue 29 Jul - Tue 26 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Secret Cameras - Wild Inverewe

Secret Cameras - Wild Inverewe

Dates between : Tue 29 Jul - Tue 26 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Torridon Photo Stalking

Torridon Photo Stalking

Dates between : Wed 9 Jul - Wed 6 Aug
Torridon
(click for more)
Glencoe Treasure Quest

Glencoe Treasure Quest

Dates between : Wed 23 Jul - Wed 27 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Rough Island

Rough Island

Dates between : Thu 10 Jul - Thu 21 Aug
Rockcliffe
(click for more)
Night Hunters

Night Hunters

Dates between : Thu 10 Jul - Thu 31 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Minibeast Safari

Minibeast Safari

Dates between : Fri 11 Jul - Fri 1 Aug
Grey Mare's Tail Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Falls of Glomach Guided Walk

Falls of Glomach Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 11 Jul - Thu 7 Aug
Falls Of Glomach
(click for more)
Fossil Hunt

Fossil Hunt

Dates between : Fri 11 Jul - Fri 1 Aug
Grey Mare's Tail Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Walk - High over Inverewe

Walk - High over Inverewe

Dates between : Thu 17 Jul - Thu 21 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Bidean Nam Bian Guided Walk

Bidean Nam Bian Guided Walk

Dates between : Sat 19 Jul - Fri 19 Sep
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Woodland Art Attack at Glencoe

Woodland Art Attack at Glencoe

Dates between : Mon 21 Jul - Mon 18 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Archaeology Walk - Guns, Dykes & Duns

Archaeology Walk - Guns, Dykes & Duns

Dates between : Thu 24 Jul - Thu 28 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Nature Nippers - Colour Catchers

Nature Nippers - Colour Catchers

Thu 24 Jul
Battle of Bannockburn Visitor Centre
(click for more)
In search of agates

In search of agates

Thu 24 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Charcoal Making Demonstration

Charcoal Making Demonstration

Thu 24 Jul
Killiecrankie
(click for more)
buy online
Children's Event: Natural Arts & Crafts

Children's Event: Natural Arts & Crafts

Thu 24 Jul
Leith Hall Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Mar Lodge Nature Detectives

Mar Lodge Nature Detectives

Dates between : Fri 25 Jul - Sat 2 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Mountain Navigation

Mountain Navigation

Dates between : Fri 25 Jul - Sat 23 Aug
Grey Mare's Tail Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Wildlife Detectives at Glencoe

Wildlife Detectives at Glencoe

Dates between : Mon 28 Jul - Mon 25 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Discovering Wild Flowers

Discovering Wild Flowers

Tue 29 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Children's Event: A Bat's Life at Drum Castle

Children's Event: A Bat's Life at Drum Castle

Tue 29 Jul
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
North Arran Wildlife Safari.

North Arran Wildlife Safari.

Wed 30 Jul
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Children's Walk: Pond Dipping

Children's Walk: Pond Dipping

Wed 30 Jul
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Kernsary Walk

Kernsary Walk

Thu 31 Jul
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Marvellous Creatures of the Night

Marvellous Creatures of the Night

Dates between : Fri 1 Aug - Sat 2 Aug
Falkland Palace & Garden
(click for more)
Minibeast Hunt

Minibeast Hunt

Mon 4 Aug
Hermitage
(click for more)
Pre-School Walk - Minibeast Magic

Pre-School Walk - Minibeast Magic

Tue 5 Aug
Crathes Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Children's Walk: Pitmeddens Pollinators

Children's Walk: Pitmeddens Pollinators

Wed 6 Aug
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
Tree-tastic treasure hunt.

Tree-tastic treasure hunt.

Thu 7 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Walk - Seal Search

Walk - Seal Search

Thu 7 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
White Coomb and Lochcraig Head

White Coomb and Lochcraig Head

Fri 8 Aug
Grey Mare's Tail Nature Reserve
(click for more)
The Lairig Ghru – ‘The Dark Pass’

The Lairig Ghru – ‘The Dark Pass’

Sat 9 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Fern Identification Guided Tour

Fern Identification Guided Tour

Sat 9 Aug
Geilston Garden
(click for more)
Wild Watch - Nature's Delight

Wild Watch - Nature's Delight

Sat 9 Aug
Balmacara Estate & Woodland Walks
(click for more)
Stanley Hill Science

Stanley Hill Science

Mon 11 Aug
Dunkeld
(click for more)
Children's Walk: Tiny Toadstools and Monster Mushrooms

Children's Walk: Tiny Toadstools and Monster Mushrooms

Tue 12 Aug
Crathes Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Cir Mhor Mountain Walk

Cir Mhor Mountain Walk

Wed 13 Aug
Goatfell
(click for more)
Cir Mhor Mountain Walk

Cir Mhor Mountain Walk

Wed 13 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Children's Walk: Bogs, Mosses & Water Beasties

Children's Walk: Bogs, Mosses & Water Beasties

Wed 13 Aug
Crathes Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Seashore Explore

Seashore Explore

Wed 13 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Food From The Wild

Food From The Wild

Thu 14 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Badgers &  Bats Dusk Walk

Badgers & Bats Dusk Walk

Thu 14 Aug
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
The Mote to the Muckle

The Mote to the Muckle

Thu 14 Aug
Rockcliffe
(click for more)
Night Hunters

Night Hunters

Thu 14 Aug
Hermitage
(click for more)
Explore Corrieshalloch Gorge

Explore Corrieshalloch Gorge

Thu 14 Aug
Corrieshalloch Gorge National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Friday Afternoon Group - Animal tracks, trails and paw prints

Friday Afternoon Group - Animal tracks, trails and paw prints

Fri 15 Aug
Preston Mill & Phantassie Doocot
(click for more)
Wildlife and Garden Photographic Workshop

Wildlife and Garden Photographic Workshop

Sun 17 Aug
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Garden Walk: Plants for Bugs, Birds and Beasties

Garden Walk: Plants for Bugs, Birds and Beasties

Sun 17 Aug
Brodie Castle
(click for more)
Bearraich guided walk

Bearraich guided walk

Tue 19 Aug
Burg
(click for more)
Adult Event: Bat Evening

Adult Event: Bat Evening

Thu 21 Aug
Haddo House
(click for more)
Culzean's Big Bat Weekend

Culzean's Big Bat Weekend

Dates between : Fri 22 Aug - Sat 23 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
The Myths and Legends around Braemar

The Myths and Legends around Braemar

Sun 24 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Fantastic Fungi

Fantastic Fungi

Dates between : Mon 25 Aug - Fri 24 Oct
Hermitage
(click for more)
Tree-mendous

Tree-mendous

Wed 27 Aug
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Children's Event: Bat Evening

Children's Event: Bat Evening

Fri 29 Aug
Haddo House
(click for more)
Marvellous Mini Beasts

Marvellous Mini Beasts

Sat 30 Aug
House of the Binns
(click for more)
Forces in the Field

Forces in the Field

Dates between : Sat 30 Aug - Sun 31 Aug
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Meet the Highlanders

Meet the Highlanders

Dates between : Sat 30 Aug - Sun 31 Aug
Rockcliffe
(click for more)
Living in the Past - a Walk in Glen Lui

Living in the Past - a Walk in Glen Lui

Sun 31 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)