Themed events
 
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day: Canna

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day: Canna

Dates between : Sat 2 May - Wed 12 Aug
Canna
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days

Dates between : Sun 10 May - Sun 9 Aug
Threave Garden and Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening Tours with Head Gardener

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening Tours with Head Gardener

Dates between : Thu 18 Jun - Thu 16 Jul
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days and Guided Tours

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days and Guided Tours

Dates between : Wed 20 May - Wed 3 Jun
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Open Day: Crarae Garden

Scotland's Gardens Open Day: Crarae Garden

Dates between : Sun 24 May - Sun 26 Jul
Crarae Garden
(click for more)
Garden Workshop: The June Flower Gap

Garden Workshop: The June Flower Gap

Wed 3 Jun
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Day, Plant and Vegetable Sales

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Day, Plant and Vegetable Sales

Sun 7 Jun
Geilston Garden
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening of Live Music, Gardens Walks and Refreshments

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening of Live Music, Gardens Walks and Refreshments

Thu 11 Jun
Broughton House & Garden
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Harmony Garden)

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Harmony Garden)

Sun 21 Jun
Priorwood Garden & Dried Flower Shop
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Priorwood Garden)

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Priorwood Garden)

Sun 21 Jun
Harmony Garden
(click for more)
Scotland Garden's Scheme - Head Gardener's Tour, Fruit and Vegetable Stalls

Scotland Garden's Scheme - Head Gardener's Tour, Fruit and Vegetable Stalls

Sun 21 Jun
Royal Burgh of Culross
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Organic Fruit and Vegetable Stall

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Organic Fruit and Vegetable Stall

Wed 1 Jul - Sat 31 Oct
Fyvie Castle
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme: Rose Walks

Scotland's Gardens Scheme: Rose Walks

Dates between : Wed 1 Jul - Wed 29 Jul
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Day and Guided Walk

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Day and Guided Walk

Tue 14 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Open Day - Guided Tours and Plant Sales

Scotland's Gardens Open Day - Guided Tours and Plant Sales

Dates between : Wed 15 Jul - Wed 26 Aug
Haddo House
(click for more)
Herb Day (Scotland's Gardens Open Day)

Herb Day (Scotland's Gardens Open Day)

Sun 26 Jul
Falkland Palace & Garden
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Artists and Craft Stalls

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Artists and Craft Stalls

Sun 26 Jul
Kellie Castle & Garden
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Open Day: Leith Hall

Scotland's Gardens Open Day: Leith Hall

Dates between : Thu 30 Jul - Thu 27 Aug
Leith Hall Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day

Sat 8 Aug
Hugh Miller's Birthplace Cottage & Museum
(click for more)
Scotland's Garden Scheme - Guided Mini Walks

Scotland's Garden Scheme - Guided Mini Walks

Sun 9 Aug
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Harvest and Produce Sale

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Harvest and Produce Sale

Sun 30 Aug
The Pineapple
(click for more)
Scotland Garden's Scheme - Plant Sale

Scotland Garden's Scheme - Plant Sale

Sun 6 Sep
The Hill House
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Annual Bulb Fair, Guided Garden Walk and House Opening

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Annual Bulb Fair, Guided Garden Walk and House Opening

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Greenbank Garden
(click for more)