Themed events

The Lothian Ranger Group run events throughout the year at Newhailes, Inveresk Lodge Garden, House of the Binns and Preston Mill & Doocot.

 
Newhailes Nature Detectives club Lothian Ranger Events

Newhailes Nature Detectives club

Dates between : Sat 21 Jan - Sat 16 Dec
Newhailes
(click for more)
Nature Activity Days Lothian Ranger Events

Nature Activity Days

Dates between : Tue 11 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Nature Nippers Lothian Ranger Events

Nature Nippers

Dates between : Fri 5 May - Fri 6 Oct
Hill of Tarvit Mansion and Kingarrock Hickory Golf
(click for more)
buy online
ECOS Group Lothian Ranger Events

ECOS Group

Dates between : Fri 19 May - Fri 15 Sep
Newhailes
(click for more)
Wildflower Walk Lothian Ranger Events

Wildflower Walk

Sat 20 May
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Bat Walk Lothian Ranger Events

Bat Walk

Dates between : Sat 24 Jun - Fri 25 Aug
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Wild Thursday Afternoons Lothian Ranger Events

Wild Thursday Afternoons

Dates between : Thu 20 Jul - Thu 10 Aug
Hill of Tarvit Mansion and Kingarrock Hickory Golf
(click for more)
buy online
International Bat Day - Bat Walk and Talk Lothian Ranger Events

International Bat Day - Bat Walk and Talk

Sat 26 Aug
Hill of Tarvit Mansion and Kingarrock Hickory Golf
(click for more)
buy online
Bat Walk and Talk Lothian Ranger Events

Bat Walk and Talk

Fri 8 Sep
Falkland Palace & Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Nature Activity Days Lothian Ranger Events

Nature Activity Days

Dates between : Tue 10 Oct - Wed 11 Oct
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online