Themed events
 
Cadbury Egg Hunt & Mar Lodge Open Day Easter Events

Cadbury Egg Hunt & Mar Lodge Open Day

Sun 16 Apr
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Black Grouse Dawnwatch

Black Grouse Dawnwatch

Dates between : Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Nature Nippers - Sow the Seeds!

Nature Nippers - Sow the Seeds!

Tue 2 May
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Wildlife Photography Holiday with Mark Hamblin

Wildlife Photography Holiday with Mark Hamblin

Mon 15 May - Fri 19 May
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Beinn a' Bhuird

Beinn a' Bhuird

Sat 20 May
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Bush Craft Taster Weekend

Bush Craft Taster Weekend

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Lairig Ghru

Lairig Ghru

Sat 3 Jun
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Nature Nippers - Feathered Friends!

Nature Nippers - Feathered Friends!

Tue 6 Jun
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Mar Lodge Evening Stroll

Mar Lodge Evening Stroll

Dates between : Wed 7 Jun - Wed 30 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Fathers Day Bush Craft Weekend

Fathers Day Bush Craft Weekend

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Braeriach - the Long Walk In

Braeriach - the Long Walk In

Sat 24 Jun
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Nature Nippers - Fabulous Frogs!

Nature Nippers - Fabulous Frogs!

Tue 4 Jul
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Beinn Macdui Horseshoe

Beinn Macdui Horseshoe

Fri 7 Jul
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Teddy Bears Picnic

Teddy Bears Picnic

Thu 13 Jul
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Kids Mountain Adventure

Kids Mountain Adventure

Sat 15 Jul
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Mar Lodge Mini Rangers - Can you survive?

Mar Lodge Mini Rangers - Can you survive?

Thu 27 Jul
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Nature Nippers - Going Underground!

Nature Nippers - Going Underground!

Tue 1 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Mar Lodge Mini Rangers - Don't get lost!

Mar Lodge Mini Rangers - Don't get lost!

Thu 10 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Derry Cairngorm

Derry Cairngorm

Fri 11 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Gathering Ceilidh

Gathering Ceilidh

Fri 1 Sep
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Nature Nippers - A Sticky Situation!

Nature Nippers - A Sticky Situation!

Tue 5 Sep
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

Dates between : Sun 8 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Squirrel watch

Squirrel watch

Sat 14 Oct
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Wild Autumn Landscapes: Photography holiday with Mark Hamblin

Wild Autumn Landscapes: Photography holiday with Mark Hamblin

Mon 23 Oct - Fri 27 Oct
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Bonfire & Fireworks evening

Bonfire & Fireworks evening

Fri 3 Nov
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)