Themed events

Your search returned 338 matching events - showing the first 100.
Please refine your search further to limit the number of events found.

 
Garden Walk - Winter Pruning

Garden Walk - Winter Pruning

Dates between : Sat 10 Jan - Sat 10 Oct
Greenbank Garden
(click for more)
Newhailes Nature Detectives club

Newhailes Nature Detectives club

Dates between : Sat 17 Jan - Sat 19 Dec
Newhailes
(click for more)
Nature Nippers

Nature Nippers

Dates between : Fri 5 Jun - Fri 4 Dec
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Healthy Outdoors Team

Healthy Outdoors Team

Dates between : Tue 21 Apr - Tue 15 Dec
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Scotland's North West Coast Sea Kayaking Expeditions

Scotland's North West Coast Sea Kayaking Expeditions

Wed 1 Apr - Sat 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Introduction to Sea Kayak Touring

Introduction to Sea Kayak Touring

Wed 1 Apr - Sat 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Sea Kayaking Taster Days

Sea Kayaking Taster Days

Wed 1 Apr - Sat 31 Oct
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Afternoon Land Rover Safari (1.5 hours)

Afternoon Land Rover Safari (1.5 hours)

Dates between : Thu 2 Apr - Thu 29 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Battle of Killiecrankie

Battle of Killiecrankie

Dates between : Wed 15 Jul - Wed 21 Oct
Killiecrankie
(click for more)
An Torr - Low Level Guided Walk

An Torr - Low Level Guided Walk

Dates between : Wed 10 Jun - Wed 14 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Morning Land Rover Safari (3 hours)

Morning Land Rover Safari (3 hours)

Dates between : Sun 31 May - Sun 25 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Young Naturalists' Club

Young Naturalists' Club

Dates between : Mon 13 Jul - Sat 28 Nov
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
E.C.O.S. Club

E.C.O.S. Club

Dates between : Tue 14 Jul - Sat 28 Nov
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Brodick Country Park volunteer day

Brodick Country Park volunteer day

Dates between : Thu 18 Jun - Thu 10 Dec
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Beginner Sea Kayaking Course

Beginner Sea Kayaking Course

Dates between : Mon 27 Jul - Fri 31 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Course

Intermediate Sea Kayaking Course

Dates between : Tue 21 Jul - Fri 24 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Hidden Valley - Medium Level Guided Walk

Hidden Valley - Medium Level Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 26 Jun - Fri 23 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Acteon Meets Tam o' Shanter and Burns to Bernsein

Acteon Meets Tam o' Shanter and Burns to Bernsein

Dates between : Sat 25 Apr - Sat 30 May
Robert Burns Birthplace Museum
(click for more)
Watercolours and Paperworks

Watercolours and Paperworks

Fri 1 May - Wed 30 Sep
Newhailes
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day: Canna

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day: Canna

Dates between : Sat 2 May - Wed 12 Aug
Canna
(click for more)
Historical Land Rover Safari

Historical Land Rover Safari

Dates between : Wed 3 Jun - Wed 7 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
buy online
Ranger puffin day

Ranger puffin day

Dates between : Wed 17 Jun - Wed 15 Jul
Staffa National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
Nature Nippers

Nature Nippers

Dates between : Thu 7 May - Thu 3 Sep
Inveresk Lodge Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Glen Affric to Kintail guided walk

Glen Affric to Kintail guided walk

Dates between : Sat 9 May - Sun 7 Jun
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Health Walks

Health Walks

Dates between : Sat 13 Jun - Sat 12 Sep
David Livingstone Centre
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days

Dates between : Sun 10 May - Sun 9 Aug
Threave Garden and Estate
(click for more)
Brodick Castle Paintings Tour

Brodick Castle Paintings Tour

Dates between : Thu 4 Jun - Thu 24 Sep
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening Tours with Head Gardener

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening Tours with Head Gardener

Dates between : Thu 18 Jun - Thu 16 Jul
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Preston Mill Friday Afternoon Nature Group

Preston Mill Friday Afternoon Nature Group

Dates between : Fri 19 Jun - Fri 21 Aug
Preston Mill & Phantassie Doocot
(click for more)
buy online
Five Sisters of Kintail guided walk

Five Sisters of Kintail guided walk

Dates between : Sat 13 Jun - Sat 12 Sep
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Sea Kayak Safari

Sea Kayak Safari

Dates between : Sun 17 May - Sun 13 Sep
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days and Guided Tours

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Days and Guided Tours

Dates between : Wed 20 May - Wed 3 Jun
Inverewe Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Guided Walks

Guided Walks

Dates between : Wed 10 Jun - Wed 28 Oct
Threave Garden and Estate
(click for more)
Acorn Craft Fair

Acorn Craft Fair

Dates between : Sat 18 Jul - Sun 6 Dec
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
South Glen Shiel Ridge Guided Walk

South Glen Shiel Ridge Guided Walk

Dates between : Sat 20 Jun - Fri 31 Jul
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Open Day: Crarae Garden

Scotland's Gardens Open Day: Crarae Garden

Dates between : Sun 24 May - Sun 26 Jul
Crarae Garden
(click for more)
Evening Seabird Cruise to St Abb’s Head

Evening Seabird Cruise to St Abb’s Head

Fri 29 May
St Abb's Head National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
buy online
Voices Summer Concert

Voices Summer Concert

Fri 29 May
Haddo House
(click for more)
Edinburgh Marathon Festival 2015

Edinburgh Marathon Festival 2015

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May

(click for more)
Herbal Workshop and Walk - Summer Rescue Kit

Herbal Workshop and Walk - Summer Rescue Kit

Sat 30 May
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
buy online
A Lassie's Love

A Lassie's Love

Sat 30 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Meet the Maker event - Isabel Haggert

Meet the Maker event - Isabel Haggert

Sat 30 May
Greenbank Garden
(click for more)
The Mad Hatter's Talking, Walking, Chocolate Cake and Garden Gossip Friends Group

The Mad Hatter's Talking, Walking, Chocolate Cake and Garden Gossip Friends Group

Dates between : Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Marvin's creative wood carving workshop

Marvin's creative wood carving workshop

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May
Brodick Castle, Garden & Country Park
(click for more)
Herbal Products DIY Workshop

Herbal Products DIY Workshop

Sat 30 May
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
A servant's life

A servant's life

Sat 30 May
Alloa Tower
(click for more)
Chelsea Fringe at Drum Castle

Chelsea Fringe at Drum Castle

Dates between : Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
The Magic of Trees

The Magic of Trees

Sat 30 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Willow Weaving at the Chelsea Fringe - Plant Supports

Willow Weaving at the Chelsea Fringe - Plant Supports

Sat 30 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Willow Weaving at the Chelsea Fringe - Decorative Flowers

Willow Weaving at the Chelsea Fringe - Decorative Flowers

Sat 30 May
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Carrick 800  - Historical enactment

Carrick 800 - Historical enactment

Sun 31 May
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Living History Clansmen Displays by Alba Adventure

Living History Clansmen Displays by Alba Adventure

Dates between : Sun 31 May - Sun 30 Aug
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Spring Birdlife Walk

Spring Birdlife Walk

Sun 31 May
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Buchaille Etive Beag - High Level Guided Walk

Buchaille Etive Beag - High Level Guided Walk

Dates between : Mon 1 Jun - Sat 3 Oct
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Critical Assessment ~ Garden Study Day

Critical Assessment ~ Garden Study Day

Tue 2 Jun

(click for more)
Ardess Hidden History Trail

Ardess Hidden History Trail

Dates between : Wed 3 Jun - Wed 29 Jul
Ben Lomond
(click for more)
Garden Workshop: The June Flower Gap

Garden Workshop: The June Flower Gap

Wed 3 Jun
Drum Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Historic Plockton Village Tour

Historic Plockton Village Tour

Dates between : Wed 3 Jun - Sat 17 Oct
Balmacara Estate & Woodland Walks
(click for more)
Nature Nippers

Nature Nippers

Dates between : Thu 4 Jun - Thu 3 Dec
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Mar Lodge Evening Stroll

Mar Lodge Evening Stroll

Dates between : Thu 4 Jun - Thu 27 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
An Evening Seabird Cruise to St Abb’s Head

An Evening Seabird Cruise to St Abb’s Head

Fri 5 Jun
St Abb's Head National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
buy online
Bats Galore

Bats Galore

Dates between : Sat 6 Jun - Thu 9 Jul
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Vegetable Planter Upcycling Workshop

Vegetable Planter Upcycling Workshop

Sat 6 Jun
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
Solo Piano Recital

Solo Piano Recital

Sat 6 Jun
Leith Hall Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
The Big Blantyre Dig

The Big Blantyre Dig

Sat 6 Jun
David Livingstone Centre
(click for more)
Sculpture Workshop

Sculpture Workshop

Sat 6 Jun
Kellie Castle & Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Rob Roy Jacobite Weekend

Rob Roy Jacobite Weekend

Dates between : Sat 6 Jun - Sun 7 Jun
Falkland Palace & Garden
(click for more)
Photographing Wild Flowers

Photographing Wild Flowers

Sat 6 Jun - Sun 7 Jun
Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve
(click for more)
buy online
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Day, Plant and Vegetable Sales

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Open Day, Plant and Vegetable Sales

Sun 7 Jun
Geilston Garden
(click for more)
Scottish Country Dancing and Ceilidh

Scottish Country Dancing and Ceilidh

Sun 7 Jun
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Discover the History of Crathes Estate

Discover the History of Crathes Estate

Mon 8 Jun
Crathes Castle, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
buy online
Summer Drinks Party

Summer Drinks Party

Wed 10 Jun

(click for more)
buy online
Wildflower Wander

Wildflower Wander

Dates between : Wed 10 Jun - Wed 19 Aug
Iona
(click for more)
Crofting and Coastline Walk

Crofting and Coastline Walk

Dates between : Wed 10 Jun - Wed 19 Aug
Balmacara Estate & Woodland Walks
(click for more)
Nature Nippers: Butterflies Free Event

Nature Nippers: Butterflies

Thu 11 Jun
David Livingstone Centre
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening of Live Music, Gardens Walks and Refreshments

Scotland's Gardens Scheme - Evening of Live Music, Gardens Walks and Refreshments

Thu 11 Jun
Broughton House & Garden
(click for more)
Pitmedden Music Festival

Pitmedden Music Festival

Dates between : Fri 12 Jun - Sat 13 Jun
Pitmedden Garden
(click for more)
Wildlife Photography Workshop

Wildlife Photography Workshop

Sat 13 Jun
Haddo House
(click for more)
Night-time Photography Workshop

Night-time Photography Workshop

Sat 13 Jun
Haddo House
(click for more)
Annual Wheelbarrow garden competition

Annual Wheelbarrow garden competition

Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Greenbank Garden
(click for more)
Woolly Weekend

Woolly Weekend

Dates between : Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
National Museum of Rural Life
(click for more)
Wildlife Walk

Wildlife Walk

Dates between : Sat 13 Jun - Sat 15 Aug
Mar Lodge Estate
(click for more)
Farmers’ Market & Family Day Out

Farmers’ Market & Family Day Out

Sat 13 Jun
Hill of Tarvit Mansion and Kingarrock Hickory Golf
(click for more)
Wildflower walk on the Newhailes Estate

Wildflower walk on the Newhailes Estate

Sat 13 Jun
Newhailes
(click for more)
buy online
James Ross presents the Marvel of Peru

James Ross presents the Marvel of Peru

Sun 14 Jun
Brodie Castle
(click for more)
buy online
Two Houses and a Castle Walk

Two Houses and a Castle Walk

Sun 14 Jun
House of the Binns
(click for more)
Cooking Up History

Cooking Up History

Dates between : Mon 15 Jun - Mon 7 Sep
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Drake Music Scotland

Drake Music Scotland

Tue 16 Jun
Haddo House
(click for more)
Buchaille Etive Mor - High Level Guided Walk

Buchaille Etive Mor - High Level Guided Walk

Dates between : Fri 19 Jun - Sat 19 Sep
Glencoe & Dalness
(click for more)
Bon Accord Steam and Vintage Fair

Bon Accord Steam and Vintage Fair

Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun
Castle Fraser, Garden & Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Priorwood Garden)

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Priorwood Garden)

Sun 21 Jun
Harmony Garden
(click for more)
Annual Morris Minor Car Rally

Annual Morris Minor Car Rally

Sun 21 Jun
Fyvie Castle
(click for more)
Fathers' Day Vintage Afternoon Tea

Fathers' Day Vintage Afternoon Tea

Sun 21 Jun
Threave Garden and Estate
(click for more)
Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Harmony Garden)

Scotland's Gardens Scheme Open Day (with Harmony Garden)

Sun 21 Jun
Priorwood Garden & Dried Flower Shop
(click for more)
Wildlife and Garden Photography workshop

Wildlife and Garden Photography workshop

Sun 21 Jun
Inveresk Lodge Garden
(click for more)
buy online
Scotland Garden's Scheme - Head Gardener's Tour, Fruit and Vegetable Stalls

Scotland Garden's Scheme - Head Gardener's Tour, Fruit and Vegetable Stalls

Sun 21 Jun
Royal Burgh of Culross
(click for more)
Celebrate Ayrshire

Celebrate Ayrshire

Sun 21 Jun
Culzean Castle & Country Park
(click for more)
Hebridean Island Sea Kayaking Expedition

Hebridean Island Sea Kayaking Expedition

Sun 21 Jun - Sat 27 Jun
Kintail & Morvich
(click for more)
A Lassie's Love

A Lassie's Love

Sun 21 Jun
Pollok House
(click for more)
buy online